



PROVISIONAL BEGA VALLEY RALLY 2025 Awards

		Driver	Navigator	
OUTRIGHT	1st	Dean Ridge	Dean George/Mac Kierans	
	2nd	Nathan Quinn	David Green	
	3rd	Claude Murray	Lizzy Ferme	

NSW Championship				
	OUTRIGHT	1st	Dean Ridge	Dean George/Mac Kierans
		2nd	Nathan Quinn	David Green
		3rd	Claude Murray	Lizzy Ferme
	2WD			
	Category	1st	Nathan Quinn	David Green
		r	1	
2WD Classes	0 - 1600cc	1st	Matthew Whitten	Taylor Gill
	1601 - 2000cc	1st	Thomas Dermody	Eoin Moynihan
	2001cc and			
	over	1st	Nathan Quinn	David Green

East Coast Classic				
	2WD	1st	Nathan Quinn	David Green
		2nd	Claude Murray	Lizzy Ferme
		3rd	Thomas Dermody	Eoin Moynihan
	4WD	1st	Mark Lacey	Tyler Shipman
		2nd	Dennis Stanford	Luke Stanford
		3rd	(no 3rd)	

ACT Series	Outright	1st	Jody Mill	Brody Mill

NSW Clubman Outright 1st Ron McKinnon Steve McKinnon	NSW Clubman	Outright	1st	Ron McKinnon	Steve McKinnon
--	-------------	----------	-----	--------------	----------------





Victorian Championship	Outright	1st	Russell Hocking	Jayden Hocking
		2nd	Jeffrey David	Grant Geelan
		3rd	Wayne Stewart	Lucas Zinnstag
	l	1	L	1
Production Cup	Outright	1st	Miles Sandy	Kim Bessell

Production Cup	Outright	1st	Miles Sandy	Kim Bessell
			•	

All Stage Times and Stage Results are available on chrissport.nz.co. Signed by Stewards at 17:55 June 8 2025